Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Biology, Chemistry and Earth Sciences

Print page

Team

Head of Research Group

Prof. Dr. Matteo Bianchini

NWI, Raum 2.0.U1.09 (Uni)

BAT Building, Raum 4.17, Weiherstrasse 26

Phone: +49 (0) 921 / 55-4380 or +49 (0) 921 / 55-4900 (BAT)
Mail: matteo.bianchini@uni-bayreuth.de

Sekretariat

Dagmar Hanke

Gebäude BAT

Phone: +49 (0) 921/55-4908
Mail: dagmar.hanke@uni-bayreuth.de

Postdocs

Dr. Sylvia Kunz

Gebäude BAT

Phone: +49 (0) 921 / 55-
Mail: sylvia.kunz@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Mainul Akhtar

Gebäude BAT

Phone: +49 (0) 921 / 55-4904​
Mail: mainul.akhtar@uni-bayreuth.de

PhD Students

Agnese Reitano

Gebäude BAT

Phone: +49 (0) 921 / 55-
Mail: agnese.reitano@uni-bayreuth.de

Mingfeng Xu

Gebäude BAT

Phone: +49 (0) 921 / 55-4904
Mail: mingfeng.xu@uni-bayreuth.de

Hafssa Arraghraghi

Gebäude BAT

Phone: +49 (0) 921 / 
Mail: hafssa.arraghraghi@uni-bayreuth.de

Young Investigator Group

Dr. Qingsong Wang

Gebäude BAT

Phone: +49 (0) 921 /55-4901
Mail: qingsong.wang@uni-bayreuth.de


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Matteo Bianchini

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram LinkedIn Blog UBT-A